Goodbye Rishikesh you beautiful bubble

After over 6 weeks in Rishikesh – the longest I have stayed in any single place on my travels – it is time to say goodbye. It is undoubtedly time to move out of the bubble but I am sad to leave nonetheless. Rishikesh Yog Peeth have such wonderful characters in their family of staff and I grew used to having friends living right next door. I will miss the convenience and familiarity and dare I say it…routine! It has been a great home whilst studying. Despite my complaints about the heat it is still considerably cooler than my next few stops due south so I probably should’ve kept my mouth shut. Goodbye Rishikesh. You were tremendous. I just can’t wait to receive word that Roshan’s baby has been brought into the world whilst on the road.

Leave a Reply

