A thousand views

When I first started this blog I was really dubious.  I didn’t want to be one of those obnoxious people bragging about her travels.  I’ve always kept a travel diary and written it out by hand in order to remember all the amazing things I’ve experienced. So this has been somewhat of a learning curve.
I am shocked to discover that there have been over 1000 views to the site from all over the world. Its truly incredible. Its moved from being a convenient way for to update friends into a creative outlet for me to share my experiences with the outside world. I’m really enjoying writing it so thanks to everyone taking the time to read what nonsense I have to say! I’ve had many old friends and strangers get in touch to say that they’re following and its really touching. I now aim to keep it up at the festivals over the summer…Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

